Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Support Staff

2019-2020
Support Staff

Ms. Kampwerth, Ms. McDonald, Ms. Roetker, Mrs. Hickey, Mrs. Tate,

Ms. Wellner, Mrs. Turczyn, Mrs. Rax

Ms. Kampwerth jkampwerth@perued.net
Ms. Wellner kwellner@perued.net
Mrs. Rax mrax@perued.net
Mrs. Hickey bhickey@perued.net
Mrs. Tate ltate@perued.net
Mrs. Turczyn

sturczyn@perued.net

Ms. McDonald tmcdonald@perued.net
Ms. Roetker aroetker@perued.net
  • Facebook Icon
  • YouTube Icon

Peru Elementary District 124 1800 Church Street Peru, IL  61354
Phone: 815-223-1111 FAX: 815-223-0490

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top